NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal, will not function on 28/02/2022 (Monday) at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Cases assigned to the Division Bench-III at Sl. No.1 to 36, will be heard by Division Bench-I comprising of Hon'ble The Chief Justice & Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal.
- 3. Cases assigned to the Division Bench-III at Sl. No.37 to 72, will be heard by Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti.

These matters will be taken up for hearing, on the completion of respective Division Benches cases.

- 4. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Spl. Division Bench–I comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo, will not function on 28/02/2022 at Principal Seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench will be listed in future dates.
- 5. Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal will sit in Single Bench-XVII on 28/02/2022 for hearing of matters as per roster/assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur.